Church Council

2020-2022

OFFICERS

Moderator:  Pamela Hyde (’21)
pshyde50@comcast.net

Moderator-elect:  Kimberly Zeilik (’21)
kimberly.zeilik@gmail.com

Moderator Emeritus:  Bob Ansheles (’21)
reansheles@gmail.com

Secretary:  Bruce Turnquist (’21)
turnquistbd@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Sam Elkind (’21)
sselkind@comcast.net

Senior Minister (ex-officio):  Rev. Talitha Arnold
unitedchurch.talitha@gmail.com

MINISTRY TEAM CHAIRS:

Adult Education:  Marcom Herren (’21)
marcomherren@yahoo.com

Property/Maintenance:  David Feldt (’21)
dave@davefeldt.com

Outreach:  Karen Dailey (’21)
karendailey@centurylink.net

Children’s Ministry: Karen Wilbanks (’22)
kwilbanks8502@gmail.com

Stewardship and Finance: Sam Elkind (’21)
sselkind@comcast.net

Membership Development:  Dusty Pruitt (’21)
revpru8@aol.com

Parish Life:  TBD

Human Resources:   Jim Ekstrand (’21)
jim.ekstrand@yahoo.com

 

Comments are closed.